Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Stray

ebook

Evie is a Shield: designed to kill in order to protect, and the Affinity Project have finally come for her. But Evie isn't ready for the sinister organisation to take control of her life, her body, her mind. She isn't ready to follow their rules about who may live and who must die – not when it condemns the innocent. She has one option: risk losing everything and everyone – including Jamie – and run.

Stray is the second novel in a gripping young adult science fiction series by award-winning New Zealand author Rachael Craw. This thriller is perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Matched and Divergent. Love, chaos, murder ... it all began with a spark. How will it end? Read Shield (Book 3) to find out! Discover more about the Affinity Project in the short story Black Room or enter into the mind of a Stray in Kill Switch. www.rachaelcraw.com


Expand title description text
Publisher: Walker Books Australia

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781925126501
  • File size: 1506 KB
  • Release date: September 1, 2015

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781925126501
  • File size: 1507 KB
  • Release date: September 1, 2015

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Evie is a Shield: designed to kill in order to protect, and the Affinity Project have finally come for her. But Evie isn't ready for the sinister organisation to take control of her life, her body, her mind. She isn't ready to follow their rules about who may live and who must die – not when it condemns the innocent. She has one option: risk losing everything and everyone – including Jamie – and run.

Stray is the second novel in a gripping young adult science fiction series by award-winning New Zealand author Rachael Craw. This thriller is perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Matched and Divergent. Love, chaos, murder ... it all began with a spark. How will it end? Read Shield (Book 3) to find out! Discover more about the Affinity Project in the short story Black Room or enter into the mind of a Stray in Kill Switch. www.rachaelcraw.com


Expand title description text