Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Things I Do for You

ebook
— Sequel to the National Bestseller "One More Day" —A bargain. A baby. A billion things can go wrong.Nicholas Alexander doesn't mind being called a playboy. His charm serves him well in business and a beautiful woman is always on his arm. Except the one he's in love with.Raina Winters doesn't believe in love, so when she's dumped right before her wedding, she's more upset about losing what she really wants from marriage. A baby.When Nick learns about Raina's dilemma, his first reaction is to leave her hanging like she left him after their steamy one-night stand. But he finally has something Raina needs, so he offers her a deal. He'll give her a baby if she gives him something he desires just as much.Just two little words.I. Do.**WARNING**This book contains encounters with a drunken Elvis, pushy mamas, tabloid shenanigans, several occurrences of bad cooking and hot sex between two people who aren't even sure they like each other. Just saying...~ ~ ~ ~ ~Top 20 on the Nook Top 100Kindle Top 100 in Women's FictionFrom National Bestselling author M. Malone comes a tale about marriage, motherhood and the true meaning of family. Get caught up in the magic in the next installment of THE ALEXANDERS series.Because in the Alexander family, if we love you then you're one of us.~ ~ ~ ~ ~Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force and Kate Perry will enjoy this delightful addition to THE ALEXANDERS series.WARNING18+ and over for sexual situations and mild languageThis book contains cloak and dagger intrigue, family drama, brothers fighting, supermodels with attitude and hot sex between people who can't keep their hands off each other. Just saying...THE ALEXANDERS SERIESTeasing TrentOne More DayThe Things I Do for YouHe's the Man ~ 8/2013All I Need is You ~ 1/2014

Expand title description text
Publisher: CrushStar Romance

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781938789069
  • Release date: March 20, 2013

Formats

OverDrive Read

Languages

English

— Sequel to the National Bestseller "One More Day" —A bargain. A baby. A billion things can go wrong.Nicholas Alexander doesn't mind being called a playboy. His charm serves him well in business and a beautiful woman is always on his arm. Except the one he's in love with.Raina Winters doesn't believe in love, so when she's dumped right before her wedding, she's more upset about losing what she really wants from marriage. A baby.When Nick learns about Raina's dilemma, his first reaction is to leave her hanging like she left him after their steamy one-night stand. But he finally has something Raina needs, so he offers her a deal. He'll give her a baby if she gives him something he desires just as much.Just two little words.I. Do.**WARNING**This book contains encounters with a drunken Elvis, pushy mamas, tabloid shenanigans, several occurrences of bad cooking and hot sex between two people who aren't even sure they like each other. Just saying...~ ~ ~ ~ ~Top 20 on the Nook Top 100Kindle Top 100 in Women's FictionFrom National Bestselling author M. Malone comes a tale about marriage, motherhood and the true meaning of family. Get caught up in the magic in the next installment of THE ALEXANDERS series.Because in the Alexander family, if we love you then you're one of us.~ ~ ~ ~ ~Fans of Bella Andre, Marie Force and Kate Perry will enjoy this delightful addition to THE ALEXANDERS series.WARNING18+ and over for sexual situations and mild languageThis book contains cloak and dagger intrigue, family drama, brothers fighting, supermodels with attitude and hot sex between people who can't keep their hands off each other. Just saying...THE ALEXANDERS SERIESTeasing TrentOne More DayThe Things I Do for YouHe's the Man ~ 8/2013All I Need is You ~ 1/2014

Expand title description text