Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Power Down

ebook
The first in the explosive and bestselling Dewey Andreas series.

The largest oil-platform in the Western Hemisphere and a major hydroelectric dam are destroyed in a coordinated terrorist attack. The West's energy supplies risk total failure.

But when the terrorists strike a rig off the coast of Colombia, slaughtering the crew and destroying the oil field, there's one factor they don't take into account: former special forces operative Dewey Andreas.

Determined to find the men behind the attack, Dewey must overcome increasingly deadly assaults as he follows the trail of operatives sent to take him down. Can Dewey save the people and the country he loves before it's too late?

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and J.B. Turner.

Praise for Power Down

'A gripping story, compelling characters, a relentless pace, and nerve-wracking suspense' Vince Flynn, New York Times bestselling author of Pursuit of Honor

'Breathtaking ... I was blown away' David Morrell, New York Times bestselling author of Creepers and creator of Rambo

'Thrillers don't get any better' Stephen Coonts, New York Times bestselling author of The Disciple


Expand title description text
Publisher: Canelo

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781911591054
  • File size: 498 KB
  • Release date: January 23, 2017

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781911591054
  • File size: 771 KB
  • Release date: January 23, 2017

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Thriller

Languages

English

The first in the explosive and bestselling Dewey Andreas series.

The largest oil-platform in the Western Hemisphere and a major hydroelectric dam are destroyed in a coordinated terrorist attack. The West's energy supplies risk total failure.

But when the terrorists strike a rig off the coast of Colombia, slaughtering the crew and destroying the oil field, there's one factor they don't take into account: former special forces operative Dewey Andreas.

Determined to find the men behind the attack, Dewey must overcome increasingly deadly assaults as he follows the trail of operatives sent to take him down. Can Dewey save the people and the country he loves before it's too late?

A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Lee Child and J.B. Turner.

Praise for Power Down

'A gripping story, compelling characters, a relentless pace, and nerve-wracking suspense' Vince Flynn, New York Times bestselling author of Pursuit of Honor

'Breathtaking ... I was blown away' David Morrell, New York Times bestselling author of Creepers and creator of Rambo

'Thrillers don't get any better' Stephen Coonts, New York Times bestselling author of The Disciple


Expand title description text