Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Shield

ebook

Evie is out of options. She must comply with the Affinity Project – obey their rules, play their deadly games, give up Jamie. And her losses keep growing. When she decides to help a small group of Shields trying to affect change, Evie finds herself in the firing line. Counsellor Knox is intent on revealing her secrets and shackling her to the Affinity Project for life. To protect her family, Evie must betray those closest to her. The odds of success – let alone survival – are slim.Shield is the final novel in a gripping young adult science fiction series by award-winning New Zealand author Rachael Craw. This thrilling, action-packed story is perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Matched and Divergent. Find out how it all began in Spark (Book 1) and Stray (Book 2). Discover more about the sinister Affinity Project in the short story Black Room, enter the mind of a Stray in Kill Switch and read about Jamie's first Spark in Scar Tissue. rachaelcraw.com


Expand title description text
Publisher: Walker Books Australia

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781925126877
  • File size: 865 KB
  • Release date: September 1, 2016

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781925126877
  • File size: 865 KB
  • Release date: September 1, 2016

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Evie is out of options. She must comply with the Affinity Project – obey their rules, play their deadly games, give up Jamie. And her losses keep growing. When she decides to help a small group of Shields trying to affect change, Evie finds herself in the firing line. Counsellor Knox is intent on revealing her secrets and shackling her to the Affinity Project for life. To protect her family, Evie must betray those closest to her. The odds of success – let alone survival – are slim.Shield is the final novel in a gripping young adult science fiction series by award-winning New Zealand author Rachael Craw. This thrilling, action-packed story is perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, Matched and Divergent. Find out how it all began in Spark (Book 1) and Stray (Book 2). Discover more about the sinister Affinity Project in the short story Black Room, enter the mind of a Stray in Kill Switch and read about Jamie's first Spark in Scar Tissue. rachaelcraw.com


Expand title description text